Zuhana Binti Halid
Assistant Secretary (Accounts)

E-mel: zuhana@psupsabah.gov.my
Telefon: 088-488881 Ext:184

Nur An Anisa binti Amir
Assistant Accountant (KUP)

Email: anisa.amir@psupsabah.gov.my
Phone: 088-488881 Ext: 193

Esterlinda S Giluk
Senior Administrative Assistant (Finance)

Email: esterlinda@psupsabah.gov.my
Phone: 088-488881 Ext: 193

Bibby Rosazeana binti Majuil
Senior Administrative Assistant (P/O)

Email: bibby@psupsabah.gov.my
Phone: 088-488881 Ext: 194

Muhammad Fakhri Akhmal Awang Shari
Administrative Assistant (P/O)
Email: fakhri@psupsabah.gov.my Phone: 088-488881 Ext: 194

Shahfri bin Md Muktah
Head of Assistant Secretary (Administration & Finance)

Email: shafri@psupsabah.gov.my
Phone: 088-488881 Ext: 111

Elvi binti Sinteh
Assistant Administrative Officer

Email: elvi@psupsabah.gov.my
Phone: 088-488 881 Ext:184

Clarence bin David
Administrative Assistant (P/O)

Email: clarence@psupsabah.gov.my
Phone: 088-488881 Ext: 195

Roridah @ Noridah binti Sani
Operations Assistant

Email: noridahsani@psupsabah.gov.my
Phone: 088-488881 Ext: 199

Arman bin A Besar
Operation Assistant

Email: arman@psupsabah.gov.my
Phone: 088-488881 Ext: 199

Johan bin Iyah
Driver

Email: johan@psupsabah.gov.my
Phone: 088-488881 Ext:197

Mohd Azromy bin Abd. Kayum
Driver

Email: azromy@psupsabah.gov.my
Phone: 088-488881 Ext: 197

Sabli bin Usoh
Driver

Email: sabli@psupsabah.gov.my
Phone: 088-488881 Ext: 197

Mohd Ebdaziem bin Abrahim
Driver

Email: ebdaziem@psupsabah.gov.my
Phone: 088-488881 Ext: 197

Jayemoryson Kiah
General Workers

Email: jayemoryson@psupsabah.gov.my
Phone: 088-488881 Ext: 122

Fenny Andrew
Customer Service Officer (MYSTEP)

Email: fenny@psupsabah.gov.my
Phone: 088-488881 Ext: 181

Mohamad Azwani bin Razab
Assistant Chief information Technology

E-mail: azwani@psupsabah.gov.my
Phone: 088-488881 Ext: 101

Francis Labi
Senior Assistant Librarian

E-mail: francis@psupsabah.gov.my
Phone: 088-488881 Ext: 109

Abu Bakar Siddek bin Abindin
Assistant Information Technology Officer (KUP)

Email: ab.siddek@psupsabah.gov.my

Phone: 088-488881 Ext: 101

Rayner Harry Danis
Assistant Senior Librarian

E-mail: rayner@psupsabah.gov.my
Phone: 088-488881 Ext: 110

Suzyanna Yap
Assistant Senior Librarian

E-mail: suzyanna@psupsabah.gov.my
Phone: 088-488881 Ext: 110

Welldy Rayner
Pembantu Awam

E-mel: welldy@psupsabah.gov.my
Telefon: 088-488 881 Ext: 197

Leona Donna Lumius
Pegawai Teknologi Maklumat (MyStep)

Hidayat Bin Abd Latiff
Assistant Administrative Officer

E-mel: hidayat@psupsabah.gov.my
Telefon: 088-488881 Ext: 117

Sulung Au Shin Ling
Administrative Assistant (P/O)

E-mel: shin.ling@psupsabah.gov.my
Telefon: 088-488881 Ext: 195

Patrick Laing Ngau
Assistant Secretary (Management Property Unit)

Email: patricklaing@psupsabah.gov.my
Phone: 088-488881 Ext:108

Patrick Wong Seng Shen
Assistant Engineer (Civil)

Email: patrick@psupsabah.gov.my
Phone: 088-488881

Hanisah binti Awang
Assistant Engineer (Civil)

Email: hanisah@psupsabah.gov.my
Phone: 088-488881 Ext: 102

Nur Hidayah binti Mandarin
Assistant Engineer (Civil)

Email: hidayah@psupsabah.gov.my
Phone: 088-488881 Ext: 114

Noor Hani binti Jaafar
Administrative Assistant

Email: noorhani@psupsabah.gov.my
Phone: 088-488881 Ext: 104

Boleh bin Das
Senior Skills Assistant

Email: boleh@psupsabah.gov.my
Phone: 088-488881 Ext: 107

Mohd. Faizal bin Abd. Mues
Skills Assistant

Email: faizal@psupsabah.gov.my
Phone: 088-488881 Ext:102

Wan Zawani binti Mior Ahmad
Administrative Assistant (P/O)

E-mail: wan.zawani@psupsabah.gov.my
Phone: 088- 488881 Ext: 191

Michol Lin
Assistant Secretary (Development Unit)

Email: michol.lin@psupsabah.gov.my
Phone: 088-488 881 Ext: 185

Dg. Suryati Binti Awg. Ibrahim
Chief Administrative Assistant

Email: suryati@psupsabah.gov.my
Phone: 088-488881 Ext: 114

Leong Tze Ming
Administrative Assistant

Email: leong@psupsabah.gov.my
Phone: 088-488 881 Ext: 106

Ag Mohd Izzuddin Hariz Bin Ag Kachee
Assistant Secretary (Integrity)

E-mail: hariz.kachee@psupsabah.gov.my
Phone: 088-488881 Ext: 186

Mohd Firdaus bin Manjan
Administrative Assistant

Email: firdaus@psupsabah.gov.my
Phone: 088-488 881

Afrancesca Johnny
Social Researcher Officer (MyStep)

Email: afrancesca@psupsabah.gov.my

Nur Effa binti Maruf
Assistant Public Relations Officer
Email: nur.effa@psupsabah.gov.my
Phone: 088-488881
Nur Farahani Binti Seminin
Public Relations Officer (MyStep)

Email: nur.farahani@psupsabah.gov.my

RECOGNITION

Best viewed using Mozilla Firefox, Internet Explorer 8, Google Chrome

CONTACT US

Office of Federal Secretary Sabah

Prime Minister’s Department

Block A, 7th Floor, Kompleks Pentadbiran Kerajaan Persekutuan Sabah

P.O Box 2063, Jalan UMS,

88400 Kota Kinabalu, Sabah.

CONNECT WITH US

We’re on Social Networks. Follow us & get in touch.

Updated Date: 07/02/2023

© 2022 Official Website of Sabah Federal Secretary’s Office.